Diploma in

Information Technology (Networking)

The AMC Diploma in Information Technology (Networking) is uniquely designed to develop competent professionals with strong technical skills to implement and manage computer network infrastructure in all sectors of the computing community.

This programme not only prepares students to obtain the diploma but also three prestigious certifications:

  1. Microsoft Azure (Cloud) Certification
  2. Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)
  3. CompTIA Security+
Academic Linkage

Upon completion of this 2.5 years programme, students will be in a position to either go into job market or pursue a higher qualifications leading to bachelor and master degree in computing networking related fields locally or internationally.

R/481/4/0023 | MQA/FA 2029

Core Area of Studies
  • CISCO Certified Network Associate
  • CompTIA A+, N+ and S+
  • Microsoft Azure AI Fundamentals
  • Microsoft Azure Data Scientist
  • Microsoft Azure Technology

January, April & August

Entry Requirements
  • SPM with 3 credits including Mathematics or
  • UEC with any 3 credit passes (Grade B) in any 3 subjects or
  • Any other equivalent qualifications

2.5 years

Academic Calendar

Click here to view the academic calendar

Click here to view and download the programme brochure
Enquire Now
Click here

Share This Post!

← Diploma Programmes